Skip to main content

Home / Testimonials

Testimonials

Page Updated:

Hi, My name is Dru and I have become a regular at the Menifee office of Before and After clinic. I can’t say enough about the comfort and encouragement of all the staff members and their wonderful way of wanting to serve their community by helping us locals to achieve and maintain anti aging results, using the latest in fillers, botox and weight control modalities. Ashlee is outstanding, and a very talented beautiful young woman with the skills to help you achieve your best face forward. She knows what works and continues to impress me with her patient chair side manner. Thank you to one and all there in Menifee for great experiences each and every time. Consistency is key to me, and the products they supply are bar none in the industry. Thank you Dr.Love, Tony, and all of the ladies who have helped me and I consider my new friends. Tell all your friends…!!!

Dru T.

Got on the scale in January and made a decision right then to change… With some injuries, work-outs are an issue so needed to change my diet. I started the program in Feb with a goal to lose 30 lbs and I’m about 3 lbs from goal! It’s a lifestyle change now and I could not be happier!

Cindy M.

Before and after is a great place for someone needing to boost their confidence. The staff is friendly and supportive they genuinely care. I have to give a big shout out to Doctor Tony he is amazing and highly skilled. I do not trust just anyone and he has exceeded my expectations. I have been seeing him for lip injections. I was looking for a change wanted to feel sexier and soften my smile lines. I am so pleased I have been back over and over. He makes you feel so comfortable. Listening to my concerns and helping me be the best version of my self. Thank you Doctor Tony and Before and After staff.

Laschell G.

Hello folks, I am a young mother of 2 little girls never lost the weight I actually gained I went from 135 to 208!!!! and I am very small 5 feet to be exact. well this is my 2nd time first time I ran away cause I broke my leg and wasn’t strong enough will power. any ways to now I started 3 weeks ago new year , new me so first week I lost 4 second week 4 3rd week I lost 5 I am down 13 pounds and I haven’t joined the gym just changed my life. Before and after is a life savor helps you with your goals and treat you with respect and I love the girls, the ladies who gives me my shots remembers me every time so its nice to know she listens and laughs with me, I cant say it enough I wasn’t going to write a review but theres no recent one I was going to wait but what if that is stopping you from checking it out. honestly $10 the first week and 2nd time 25 dollars and for every pound you loose a dollar less what else ladies I spent more in fast food than my shots and meds if I can do this and I’m surrounded by yummy fat food anyone can!

Mayra P.

Before & After is wonderful, they’re supportive, I’ve learned how to control and enjoy losing weight, I’ve cheated a little but still losing cause there’s no pressure it’s fun and I feel great was 216 now 190, getting compliments love it. Great place, great staff.

Brenda L.

Before and After is not just another weight loss place, its THE weight loss place! With the guidance of their staff on exercise and diet along with the weight loss program I was able to loose and keep off 25 pounds for the last 2 years. I tell everyone I know about Before and After. The best part is, it’s affordable and gives you your self confidence back! I am forever in debt to this place. Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!

Anonymous

I’ve been going to Before N After in Murrieta, and I’ve lost almost 80lbs in a very short time period & have kept it off!!! The staff is VERY supporting & extremely nice!! I would recommend them to ANYONE for weight loss!

Anonymous
5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2024

I've been going to Before N After for a while with Fantastic results. The front desk staff of Lovely ladies Dayna and Kristin. These ladies are very courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the products and treatment's they have to offer. Nurse's Alyssa and Marcella take great care of you and make sure you are comfortable during your visit with them. I would highly recommend Before N After Menifee. Tanka A extremely satisfied customer😎

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2024

I saw Kaitlin for filler and Botox. Kaitlin explained the procedures and products in great detail. I knew exactly what to expect. My results were even better than I expected. I’ve received many compliments by people asking me what I’ve done. I will continue to see Kaitlin for all of my injection needs.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 26, 2024

I had my Botox done by Kaitlin and she was extremely compassionate, patient and light handed as she understood my fear of needles. Would highly recommend Kaitlin. My results are more than I could have expected. I appreciated how clean, and how organized facility was and how professional all the staff were!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2024

I had such a great experience here! All the ladies in the front were so kind and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be coming back.!!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2024

I have been going to this location for several months, I was referred by a friend so I thought I would give it a try. The shots I have been getting for the past several months are doing wonders for my health and weight management. The entire staff is so kind and friendly I really look forward to my weekly visits. Not sure if I have all their names right but I absolutely love the kindness of Kristen, Dana and Kaitlin. The entire staff is amazing! Thank you Before N After staff

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2024

Before-N-After is awesome. The ladies there are always pleasant and Jacob was great during my consult. Everytime I go there, I look forward to coming back next week. Thank you for all your help!!!!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 02, 2024

I've been coming here a few years now. The staff are always nice and helpful. I usually see Mike for botox. He's great 👌

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2024

I saw Kaitlin last week for my Botox as well as Lip filler and let me just say I WILL NEVER see anyone else ever again. She was so amazing, she took her time to really hear what results I wanted and explain everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I have had my filler done with others and they don’t ever do exactly what I want just what they feel is best and Kaitlin was not like that at all she looked at the inspo pictures I brought it and told me honestly if it would or wouldn’t look good on face frame and structure. Not only did she go above and beyond but Courtnee at the front desk was warming and welcoming and very helpful with the entire check in and check out process. I promise you won’t be disappointed going there for your treatment.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on March 14, 2024

Won’t go anywhere else for Botox! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Been going here for years and always have a great experience 🙂 Mike is my go to for Botox and he’s awesome! Definitely very knowledgeable and super nice! I highly recommend this business.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on March 05, 2024

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on March 04, 2024

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on January 07, 2024

I highly recommend Kaitlyn !I absolutely loooove my Botox results! She’s very thorough and explains everything. I loved that she listened to me and was able to do exactly what I wanted. I will never go to anyone but her!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2023

This review is for Mike, Dr. Mike. I’ve had many cheek injections in my life, and I must say I was astounded at the pain free injections without any numbing cream he did. The next day I had zero pain and zero swelling, which has never happened in my life getting injections. I would highly recommend Mike if you’re looking to get filler, very thorough very professional I would definitely go back to him in the future

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2023

Mike told me I would not bruise. I have been getting Botox for 20 years, first time ever I did not bruise! He was right! Knows what he is doing!!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2022

Everything went very well with Mike. Office staff is very helpful.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2022

Had my botox & lips done in Feb for the first time by Mike here and he did an amazing job, explained everything that he was doing, practically painless experience, highly reccomend.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on February 01, 2022

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on October 14, 2021

Thank you Before-N-After AND Ashley 💗 for making my lips fuller and sexier. Ashley is great. She is patient, kind and a Professional. We did a lot of research before we found her and glad we did! She’s a gem.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2020

This is a good place to go to where you can find some reasonable deals on beauty and weight loss products and services. The front staff is always friendly and helpful as well as the back office staff.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2020

All the gals I consider friends. A mini ladies club. We have a great relationship. Dr. Love he is a nice man caring about his patients. And Tony too. Has a good sense of humor. Ashley's my girl. Debit is good too.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2020

Today was the second time going to before and after the staff is super friendly and nice. I got my lips done by Ashley omfg I’m obsessed, no one has ever done them the way she did today and I been doing them since 2016, She is very detailed and pays attention to your lips and veins. She definitely knows what she is doing. Thank you Ashley!!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on May 08, 2020

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on October 03, 2019

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2019

Love this place. Everyone is super nice and helpful. They all look so good that you cant help but be inspired. I love Ashley and Tony. Ive always been happy with my results. Highly recommend!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on June 05, 2019

There Awesome all of the staff💜

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on July 26, 2018

Es muy bueno

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2018

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2017

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2017

Best Physical Training Ever! The staff are caring and focused on each individual's needs. I highly recommend this organization.

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2016

Love this place!!!

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on January 09, 2015

...

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

5.0 stars - Written on October 06, 2013

I've had nothing but amazing results - I started this program Nov. ‘11 and I have lost 60 lbs. I have about 5 pounds until my goal weight, and feel confident that I can actually go past it. The staff has been so supportive, and can't imagine anyone having any issues with them. I feel energetic now and so much more confidence. They really have been life savers. Even if you have a lot of weight to lose, do not give up hope. Try them out, you will be amazed at the results. If I can do it anyone can. It works! I think the biggest part of success here is asking all of the questions you can, even if they seem insignificant. Great nurses and staff. A+

Real Patient Review from Google My Business

The Medical Professionals at Before-N-After have either authored or reviewed and approved this content.